My New Miz Mooz Oxfords

Yesterday, after a long day of making coffee and cleaning everything, I came home to a wonderful surprise, my Miz Mooz “Hoola” Oxfords had arrived!  I ordered them a few weeks ago when I saw them 50% off at HauteLook.*  I’ve actually been stalking this particular pair of oxfords for a few months and when I saw they were down to $50 I pounced and bought them.  Aren’t they pretty?

Sorry for the awkward picture.

I’m still working on how to style them so that you can fully appreciate the shoes.  Today I wore them with rolled jeans because its almost summer so rolled jeans are part of my look.  I think that they could go with a cute summer dress but I’m still working on that one as most of my summer dresses are strangely enough black.  Without further ado, my outfit.

My first time being a self photographer, yay!

Shirt- Gap (ap. $15); Cardigan – Gap (ap. $20); Jeans – Old Navy ($25); Miz Mooz Oxfords – HauteLook ($50) [Available at the Nordstrom’s Sale here.]; necklace – Yochi (Valentine’s gift from Bot)

*This was my first purchase from HauteLook and I must say that I’m impressed.  The shoes arrived in great condition with adorable HauteLook packaging and price cannot be beat.  HauteLook’s shipping is a flat $7 which is better than other sales websites.  I get their daily sales emails and normally scroll through to see if there are any sales of interest and if not I simply delete and move on.  They do get a great selection of designer clothing and accessories as well as amazing deals on wine, vacations, and home items.  Although this was my first purchase from HauteLook, it is far from my last.  If you would like an invite code to join HauteLook you can have one of mine here.

One thought on “My New Miz Mooz Oxfords

Leave a Reply

