And Then Life Happened

Can you believe after all of those new clothes I don’t have an outfit post for you all?  Bot, who is my photographer, and I have had opposite schedules for the past few weeks. It wouldn’t be an issue if it didn’t get dark so earlier now a days.

[Dress – Old Navy ($20); Sweater – Gap ($20); Necklace – Florence Street Vendor(15 euros )]

This is a shot from Bot and I’s adventures in Charlottesville for Guy Fawkes day when I got to hang out with my college roomie.  We have a wacky tradition of watching The Nightmare Before Christmas and eating Chinese food on Guy Fawkes Day which we did again.  I’ve been trying to stay away from internet “window” shopping because, after all of my purchases, I’ve put myself on a shopping ban until the New Year.  Still, its hard not to drool after some holiday collections. My favorite things right now:

This Emerald Cowl Back Dress from Next; The IGIGI holiday collection; This Charlotte Boatneck dress from the Monif C Holiday Collection; The new Screen Siren collection from Kiyonna.

Leave a Reply

